Awesome Engineering Blogs

I was studying some time ago, and it just occurred to me to publish a list of awesome engineering blogs that I had benefited from in one way or the other. I then decided to to curate a list of additional engineering blogs from different companies to serve as a reference for anyone interested.

However, as with almost anything in tech, when I googled for similar projects, I found tons of them. There were some notable articles, such as this and this detailing some companies and their engineering blogs.

The most notable though, was a GitHub repository that compiled a list of software engineering companies and links to their blogs–in lexicographic order. 😮‍💨 What a drag.
Being a good software engineer and not wanting to re-invent the wheel, I will simply link to the GitHub repository.

Software Engineering Blogs

I noticed, however, that it did not have Palantir’s engineering blog, which I read often and quite enjoy (when I’m understanding what is being said). I guess I could just create a pull request–if it’s not been created already. In the meantime however, Palantir publishes most of its engineering articles through Medium. Here’s the link: https://blog.palantir.com/tagged/software-engineering.

Enjoy!